Our Executive Board

Workers United Canadian Executive Board

Director: Bhupinder Sanghera

Assistant to the Director: Randy Hutchinson

President: Sandra Rebrovich
Vice-President: Allyson Cullen
Recording Secretary: Andrew Lehrer
Sgt-At-Arms: Daniel Kay

Members at Large

Lenora Jones 

Richard Tillotson

Tiffany Langeraet

Tanya Veness

Sean Lee

Radcliffe Cohen

Evan Tucker

Gurbachan Pannu

Daniel Laurence

Christine Parag (Western Canada Member)






Created with NationBuilder