Contact Us

Contact Us

Union Representatives Ontario

  • BJ Cardy   bjcardy@workersunitedunion.ca   
  • John Helson   jhelson@workersunitedunion.ca
  • Emily Hill    ehill@workersunitedunion.ca
  • Adrie Naylor    anaylor@workersunitedunion.ca
  • David Paul    dpaul@workersunitedunion.ca
  • Bhupinder Sanghera   bsanghera@workersunitedunion.ca
  • Mike Ward  mward@workersunitedunion.ca

Union Representatives Western Canada

  • Abstinencia Diza   adiza@workersunitedunion.ca
  • Vasantha Gunaratna   vgunaratna@workersunitedunion.ca

WSIB Health & Safety Representative

  • Inderdeep Sidhu   isidhu@workersunitedunion.ca

Communications & Research 

  • Ryan Hayes   rhayes@workersunitedunion.ca

Education & Mobilization Coordinator

  • Kathy Yamich   kyamich@workersunitedunion.ca

Director

  • Barry Fowlie   bfowlie@workersunitedunion.ca

For general inquiries please contact:

info@workersunitedunion.ca or our toll free line: 1-800-268-4064

 

Office locations:

Mississauga

2800 Skymark Ave.,
Unit 10A
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5A6
Phone: 416-510-0887 | Fax: 416-510-0891
Map & Directions

Niagara Falls

4056 Dorchester Road, Suite 102
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6M9
Phone: 905-354-2027 | Fax: 905-356-2625
Map & Directions

Manitoba Office

1000 Notre Dame Avenue
2nd Floor, Unit 4
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0N3
Phone: 204-772-8555 | Fax: 204-775-1164
Map & Directions 

British Columbia Office

7820 Edmonds Street
Suite 301
Burnaby, BC V3N 1B8
Phone: 604-540-7774 | Fax: 604-540-7779
Map & Directions


Campaigns Upcoming events Stay Connected!


CONNECT


Created with NationBuilder